حول نا
Zhejiang Chuanwei Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Chuanwei هي المزود الرائد لحلول التعامل مع النقد منذ عام 1993. منذ ذلك الحين ، نحن نقدم خدماتنا كمؤسسة شاملة عالية التقنية متخصصة في المجال الذي يجمع بين البحث والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد الخدمة للمرافق المالية والمنتجات الإلكترونية.

 

تركز Chuanwei على عداد الأوراق النقدية ، وكاشف النقود ، وجهاز فرز النقود وما إلى ذلك ، ولديها 250 موظفًا وأكثر من 8000 متر مربع.م 2 مناطق مصنع موحدة ، 20 من كبار المهندسين و 200 عامل متخصص.مع العديد من خطوط الإنتاج الحديثة ومعدات الإنتاج الرئيسية ، تتمتع الشركة بقدرة إنتاجية سنوية تصل إلى 420000 وحدة.

 

بصفتنا شركة رائدة في الصناعة تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 28 عامًا ، فنحن ملتزمون بمساعدة عملائنا على تأمين أموالهم مع تقليل تكلفة إدارتها.

 

لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية ISO9001: 2008 ، مما جعل الشركة تحصل على مزيد من التحسين في الإدارة الإدارية والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمات ما بعد البيع وما إلى ذلك.

شركتنا هي شركة مصنعة ذات خبرة ومتقدمة مع فريق قوي من مهندسي البحث والتطوير والمفهوم الإبداعي.نحن نركز على العملاء وموجهين للسوق ، ويمكننا تخصيص الماكينة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل.إذا كنت مهتمًا ببعض منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد معك في المستقبل القريب          

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

About Us
Zhejiang Chuanwei Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Chuanwei is a leading provider of cash handling solutions since 1993. Since then, we services as a comprehensive high-tech enterprise specializing in the field combining research, manufacturing, sales and after-service of financial facilities and electronic products.

 

Chuanwei focus on banknote counter, money detector, cash sorter etc.has 250 staff and over 8000sq. m2 standardized plant areas, 20 senior engineers and 200 specialized workers. With multiple modernized production lines and prime production equipments, the company has an annual yield capacity up to 420000 units.

 

As an Industry Leader with over 28 years of experience, we are committed to helping our clients secure their cash while decreasing their cost to manage it.

 

We have passed ISO9001:2008 international quality management system certification, thus made company obtain further improve in administrative management, manufacture, sales, after-sale services and so on.

Our company is an experienced and advanced manufacturer with strong team of R&D engineers and creative concept. We are customer-focused and market-oriented, can customized the machine according to customer’s requirements. If you are interested in some of our products, please feel free to contact us for further information. We are looking forward to establishing long-lasting business relationships with you in the near future          

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham